top of page
Suche
  • Lary

My favorite animal

Aktualisiert: 22. Mai 2019

As you can see my favorite animal is the jellyfish.


Jellyfish can be very colourful and they are always floating around in peace. In fact they can be very dangerous, like the box jellyfish.


Most people don't like jellyfish because they think jellyfish look disgusting, are deadly and there stings hurt. Therefore they are even afraid to go swimming in the sea. I was stung by a jellyfish once, but it wasn't that painful. But I should mention, that it wasn't a jeopardous jellyfish and I went to the doctor straight away.



My favorite jellyfish is the moonjellyfish. I like it very much due to the fact that it Looks very magical and it seems that the jellyfish is able to glow in the dark. The binomial name is Aurelia Aurita. Like many jellyfish the moonjellyfish eats placton.


You can write me a comment on which jellyfish is your favorite and I can make a Top-list about it.

8 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen
bottom of page